A New Day

Taking a look at all of the things I've been missing

Project Pan Round 2 – November Update

on November 22, 2015

Hello again!

This project pan is TOUGH! Even with daily use of 2/3 products, I have only made moderate progress.

In the above photo:

BareMinerals Touch Up Veil SPF15 in Translucent

LORAC Multidimensional Eye Shadow in 3D-Luxe

MAC PowerPoint Eye Pencil in Stubborn Brown

Do you notice a huge difference? Me neither. There is definitely less shadow, but I feel like that is the only big change. So I will keep plugging away and will keep the December 31 goal for now!

Have a great week!

One response to “Project Pan Round 2 – November Update

  1. […] was not worth documenting, so there were only 2 previous posts including the launch post and mid-point update in […]

Leave a Reply

The Beauty Deputy

Reviews on all things beauty related such as: makeup, skin care, fragrances, and much more!

sarah loves makeup

ramblings from a girl who's been obsessed with makeup since, well, forever

The Project Pan Gal

This blog is about my love for makeup and my attempts on using my products up.

After the 9 to 5

Lifestyle - beauty, music, art, books - blog for balancing after the 9 to 5

Life Before Noon

I am learning what the world is like when you wake up before sunrise.

Canadian Beauty Blogger - Makeup Swatches Reviews Hair Nail Polish

Taking a look at all of the things I've been missing

Beauty & The Tomboy.

My Beauty Obsession Shared!

BlushingNoir

Just another WordPress.com site

The Subscriptionist

Subscription Boxes Revealed and Reviewed

Makeup and Beauty Blog | Makeup Reviews, Swatches and How-To Makeup

Taking a look at all of the things I've been missing

PrettyTrippy

a beauty & travel blog (well sort of...)

All The Lovely Things In Life

A blog about beauty, crafting, and things that make me happy.

Beauty High

Beauty Tips, Product Reviews & Beauty Trends

