A New Day

Taking a look at all of the things I've been missing

Waiting for the Snow

on November 22, 2013

I keep looking out the windows looking for snowflakes and all I see is rain. My dogs are acting completely squirly – as retaliation, I put this on the little one:

photo 2

And yes, it says Waiting for Santa on the bum.

My makeup enabler friend Laura sent out an early morning enabler alert yesterday about the Urban Decay Naked 3 pallet. While it’s BEAUTIFUL, I just can’t do it right now. I just managed to score a RiRi Hearts MAC pallet a couple weeks back and I guess I need to buy some Christmas presents. Is this on your list?

I’m super excited for our book club to meet tonight to discuss Brain on Fire: My Month of Madness by Susannah Cahalan – I can’t wait to get everyone’s opinion on it.  My second read for this month was Lone Survivor: The Eyewitness Account of Operation Redwing and the Lost Heroes of SEAL Team 10 by Marcus Luttrell. You can see my reviews here: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/4649969-laura

Leave a Reply

Always, Cleia

Beauty, Lifestyle, and Subscription Boxes

The Beauty Deputy

Reviews on all things beauty related such as: makeup, skin care, fragrances, and much more!

sarah loves makeup

ramblings from a girl who's been obsessed with makeup since, well, forever

The Project Pan Gal

This blog is about my love for makeup and my attempts on using my products up.

After the 9 to 5

Lifestyle - beauty, music, art, books - blog for balancing after the 9 to 5

Life Before Noon

I am learning what the world is like when you wake up before sunrise.

Canadian Beauty Blogger - Makeup Swatches Reviews Hair Nail Polish

Taking a look at all of the things I've been missing

Beauty & The Tomboy.

My Beauty Obsession Shared!

BlushingNoir

Just another WordPress.com site

The Subscriptionist

Subscription Boxes Revealed and Reviewed

Makeup and Beauty Blog | Makeup Reviews, Swatches and How-To Makeup

Taking a look at all of the things I've been missing

PrettyTrippy

a beauty & travel blog (well sort of...)

